Admin

Special Areas

                                   Welcome to Special Areas!

Email our Special Area Teachers!
Physical Education: Steffanie Engel - sengel@bcps.org
Physical Education: Alan Walker - awalker3@bcps.org
Art: Lisa White - lwhite@bcps.org
Art: Kathleen Yoo - kyoo@bcps.org
Library: Stacy Heavner - sheavner@bcps.org
Library: Jamie Karbeling - jkarbeling@bcps.org
Library: Heidi Ellingsworth - hellingsworth@bcps.org
Spanish: Max Rosado - mrosado@bcps.org
Music: Beth Pfeifer - bpfeifer@bcps.org
Music: Rachel Tanenblatt - rtanenblatt@bcps.org

"  "