Admin

Title I

‚Äč                             Welcome to Title I!

Email our Title I Teachers!
Title I Resource: Tiffany Harper - tharper2@bcps.org
Title I Resource: Anne Jones - ajones3@bcps.org
Academic Engagement: Jodee Finestone - jfinestone@bcps.org
Title I I.A.: Ashley Ball - aball@bcps.org
Title I I.A.: Michael Bass - mbass4@bcps.org
Title I I.A.: Ti'Aira Goode - tgoode2@bcps.org
Title I I.A.: J. Michael McCourt - jmccourt@bcps.org


"  "