Resource

                                      Welcome to Resource!

Email our resource teachers!
Reading Specialist: Amanda Snyder - asnyder5@bcps.org
Reading Specialist: April McCullum - amccullum@bcps.org
Staff Development Teacher: Sara Wink -  swink@bcps.org
Staff Development Teacher: Krista Wallinger -  kwallinger@bcps.org
Math Resource: Marisa Rardon- mrardon@bcps.org
Math Resource: Karyn Ginesi - kginesi@bcps.org
Special Educator: Cathy Smith - csmith21@bcps.org
Special Educator: Jennifer Mazursky - jmazursky@bcps.org
Special Educator: Paula Gillon - pgillon@bcps.org
Special Educator: Kristen Brown- kbrown25@bcps.org
Special Educator: Kristen Mylotte - kmylotte@bcps.org
ESOL: Rebecca Boyton - rboyton@bcps.org
ESOL: Anne Jones - ajones3@bcps.org
Conscious Discipline Coach: Lauren Schwartz - lschwartz@bcps.org