Admin

Third Grade

                                       Welcome to Third Grade!

Email your child's teacher!
Katelyn Poore: kpoore@bcps.org
Cheryl King: cking7@bcps.org
Cortlyn Krull: 
ckrull@bcps.org
Stacie Cooper: 
scooper3@bcps.org
Tolu Sosanya: tsosanya@bcps.org
Jessica Lampron: 
jlampron@bcps.org