Admin

First Grade

                                  Welcome to First Grade!

Email your child's teacher!
Amanda Santangelo: 
asantangelo@bcps.org
Tracie Ezell:  tezell@bcps.org
Roseann Haynes: rhaynes@bcps.org
Casie Prodoehl:  cprodoehl@bcps.org
Sharon Mosmiller:  smosmiller@bcps.org
Jillian Balk: jbalk@bcps.orgFirst_Grade_Teacher_Pictures