Admin

Resource

                                      Welcome to Resource!

Email our resource teachers!
Reading Specialist: Amanda Snyder - asnyder5@bcps.org
Reading Specialist: April McCullum - amccullum@bcps.org
STAT Teacher: Desiree Gomez - dgomez@bcps.org
Special Educator: Debby Ball - dball@bcps.org
Special Educator: Canisha Drew - cdrew2@bcps.org
Special Educator: Kerry King - kking8@bcps.org
Special Educator: Jennifer Mazursky - jmazursky@bcps.org
Special Educator: Michelle Snell - msnell@bcps.org
ESOL: Shannon Handwerger - shandwerger@bcps.org
ESOL: Michelle Doyle - mdoyle2@bcps.org
ESOL: Amanda Gemski - agemski@bcps.org 
Instructional Assistant: Charles Faddis - cfaddis@bcps.org
Instructional Assistant: Janice Waranch - jwaranch@bcps.org
Instructional Assistant: Barbara Goodman - bgoodman@bcps.org


"  "