Admin

Resource

                                      Welcome to Resource!

Email our resource teachers!
Reading Specialist: Amanda Snyder - asnyder5@bcps.org
Reading Specialist: April McCullum - amccullum@bcps.org
STAT Teacher: Desiree Gomez - dgomez@bcps.org
STEM Resource: Marisa Rardon- mrardon@bcps.org
Special Educator: Jane Liwanag - jliwinag@bcps.org
Special Educator: Canisha Drew - cdrew2@bcps.org
Special Educator: Cathy Smith - csmith21@bcps.org
Special Educator: Jennifer Mazursky - jmazursky@bcps.org
Special Educator: Michelle Snell - msnell@bcps.org
ESOL: Shannon Handwerger - shandwerger@bcps.org
ESOL: Anne Jones - ajones3@bcps.org
ESOL: Christina Verrette - cverrette@bcps.org
SEL Teacher: Brian Kincaid - bkincaid@bcps.org
Conscious Discipline Coach: Lauren Schwartz - lschwartz@bcps.org
Instructional Assistant: Charles Faddis - cfaddis@bcps.org
Instructional Assistant: Janice Waranch - jwaranch@bcps.org
Instructional Assistant: Barbara Goodman - bgoodman@bcps.org