Admin

Third Grade

                                       Welcome to Third Grade!

Email your child's teacher!
Katherine Thompson: 
kthompson3@bcps.org
Jennifer Proescher: 
jproescher@bcps.org
Cortlyn Krull: 
ckrull@bcps.org
Stacie Cooper: 
scooper3@bcps.org
Lauren Goodman: 
lgoodman4@bcps.org
Jessica Lampron: 
jlampron@bcps.org

"  "