Admin

Special Areas

                                   Welcome to Special Areas!

Email our Special Area Teachers!
Physical Education: Steffanie Engel - sengel@bcps.org
Physical Education: R. Jason Hopper - rhopper@bcps.org
Art: Casey Gibbons - cgibbons@bcps.org
Art: Kathleen Yoo - kyoo@bcps.org
Library: Karen Kotchka - kkotchka@bcps.org
Library: Cathy May - cmay3@bcps.org
Spanish: Max Rosado - mrosado@bcps.org
Spanish: Christine Hackshaw - chackshaw@bcps.org
Music: Beth Pfeifer - bpfeifer@bcps.org
Music: Rachel Tanenblatt - rtanenblatt@bcps.org